A little-known feature on Twitter’s new “tweets to followers” feature will let you set up an “unverified” account that you can share a few tweets with.
Once you set this up, it’s just as easy to see what your followers think about your content and then share it with them.
The app has a “tweet to followers”, which lets you set a timer that will expire after a certain time, but the feature will remain active until the timer expires.
You can also set the timer to expire after an hour, but you’ll still get notifications about it every time you click it.
If you want to be more specific about who you want your followers to follow, you can set up a “follow me” button that will allow you to invite people to follow you.
There’s no “follow everyone” feature, but there is a “Follow me” section for those who want to follow a specific person or company.
The account creation process takes about five minutes, and the account will be able to set up your “friends list” and “follow” options.
This is the feature you can expect to see a lot more of over the coming months.
The new “Tweets to Follow” feature is available on the new app for iOS and Android in the App Store.
If you’re curious about what Twitter is up to, you’ll want to check out this article from TechCrunch.